Elen Rives Pictures

The Health Lottery reception with Simon Cowell held at Claridge's - London United Kingdom - Thursday 28th March 2013

Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives

Elen Rives at the launch of Amy Child's SS12 Collection at Gilgamesh, London, England - Monday 19th March 2012

OK Magazine Christmas Party - Departures. - London, England - Wednesday 30th November 2011

Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives

celebrities outside the 'Just Dance 3' launch party held at Grosvenor Place - London, England - Wednesday 12th October 2011

Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives
Elen Rives

Johnny English Reborn - UK film premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Sunday 2nd October 2011

Elen Rives at the premiere of Johnny English Reborn at Empire, Leicester Square, London, England - Sunday 2nd October 2011

The UK premiere of Disney's 'Phineas and Ferb: Across 2nd Dimension' at Apollo Piccadilly Circus - London, England - Saturday 24th September 2011

The Grand Prix Ball 2011 at The Hurlingham Club - Arrivals - London, England - Thursday 7th July 2011

Pre-Wimbledon Party held at The Roof Gardens - Arrivals. - London, England - Thursday 16th June 2011

'Larry Crowne' UK premiere held at Westfield - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 6th June 2011

at the Northern Ballet's press night of 'Cleopatra' at Saddlers Wells Theatre - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 17th May 2011

at the Northern Ballet's press night of 'Cleopatra' at Saddlers Wells Theatre - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 17th May 2011

Elen Rives at the finish line of the 2011 London Marathon - London, England - Sunday 17th April 2011

at the One Goal Foundation gala dinner and auction at Riverbank Park Plaza - London, England - Wednesday 16th March 2011

Elen Rives

Elen Rives Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.