Eddie Vedder's Into The Wild soundtrack, Wilco's SKY BLUE SKY and Arcade Fire's NEON BIBLE are among the 54 albums to land nominations for the 2007 Shortlist Music Prize. The award, which honours albums released between January and November 2007 that have sold less than 500,000 copies in the U.S., will be handed out in early 2008. Among the other bands to have albums nominated by a panel including Snow Patrol frontman Gary Lightbody and Killers star Ronnie Vannucci are M.I.A., Feist, Spoon, LCD Soundsystem, Iron + Wine, PJ Harvey and Kings Of Leon. Cat Power won the 2006 Shortlist Music Prize for her The Greatest album.