Ed Sullivan Theatre Pictures - Gallery Page 8

Late Show with David Letterman - New York United States - Wednesday 11th December 2013

David Letterman and Andy Cohen
Emma Thompson
Josh Groban
David Letterman and Andy Cohen
Josh Groban
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
David Letterman and Andy Cohen
David Letterman and Andy Cohen
David Letterman and Andy Cohen
Josh Groban
Josh Groban

Late Show with David Letterman - New York United States - Tuesday 10th December 2013

Billy Crystal
Julie Chen
Billy Crystal
Julie Chen
Julie Chen
Julie Chen
Billy Crystal
Julie Chen
Billy Crystal
Julie Chen
Billy Crystal
Billy Crystal

Late Show With David Letterman - New York City New York United States - Thursday 20th December 2012

Katie Holmes

Late Show With David Letterman - New York City United States - Monday 9th December 2013

Sir Ian Mckellen
Sir Ian Mckellen
Sir Ian Mckellen
Sir Ian Mckellen
Sir Ian Mckellen

Late Show with David Letterman - New York City United States - Tuesday 26th November 2013

Late Show with David Letterman - New York New York - Monday 25th November 2013

Celebrities arrive for 'The Late Show with David Letterman' - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 9th January 2013

Late Show with David Letterman - New York United States - Thursday 21st November 2013

Late Show With David Letterman - New York United States - Wednesday 20th November 2013

Late Show With David Letterman - New York United States - Tuesday 19th November 2013

Kelly Clarkson outside the Ed Sullivan Theatre for the 'Late Show With David Letterman' Featuring: Kelly Clarkson Where: New York City, United States When: 13 Jul 2009

Late Show with David Letterman - New York United States - Monday 18th November 2013

Late Show with David Letterman - New York United States - Thursday 14th November 2013

Late Show with David Letterman - New York United States - Wednesday 6th November 2013

Celebrities at the Ed Sullivan Theater - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 5th November 2013

Ed Sullivan Theatre

Ed Sullivan Theatre Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.