Breaking Bad star Dean Norris is set to revisit the birth of America as Benjamin Franklin in historic new Tv mini-series Sons Of Liberty. The four-part drama, which will premiere in January (15), will also feature Brit Rafe Spall as John Hancock, E.T. The Extra Terrestrial star Henry Thomas as John Adams and Resident Evil: Extinction actor Jason O'Mara as George Washington.