Pop superstar David Bowie is to re-release most of his back catalogue early next year (07). His earlier work, which dates from the late sixties to the eighties, will be released in three installments. The first collection will be released on 16 January and will feature ALADDIN SANE, HUNKY DORY, THE MAN WHO SOLD THE WORLD, PIN-UPS, THE RISE AND FALL OF ZIGGY STARDUST and SPACE ODDITY While the second and third collections include tracks DIAMOND DOGS and YOUNG AMERICANS and will be released on 20 February and 12 March respectively.