Cut Copy Share Album Track 'We Are Explorers' [Listen]

Cut Copy Share Album Track 'We Are Explorers' [Listen]

You've heard 'Let Me Show You Love' and 'Free Your Mind' from Cut Copy's forthcoming album, also titled 'Free Your Mind'. Now, just two short weeks from album release, the band are sharing a third album track - 'We Are Explorers'.

Cut Copy's fourth studio album, titled 'Free Your Mind', will be released worldwide this November, arriving the 4th November in the UK and Europe.

Cut Copy are set to play a one-off sold out show at London's Oval Space on the 26th November. The band will make their way to the UK via an extensive run of US tour dates scheduled for late October through to November

Cut Copy are an Australian electronic band formed in 2001 by Dan Whitford on vocals, keyboard and guitar. Other members are Tim Hoey on guitar and sampler, Ben Browning on bass guitar and Mitchell Scott on drums.