Coco Rocha Pictures - Gallery Page 7

Versace for H&M Fashion Show and Party - New York City, USA - Tuesday 8th November 2011

Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha

2011 ACE Awards Gala - New York CIty, USA - Monday 7th November 2011

World premiere of 'Tower Heist' held at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 24th October 2011

Coco Rocha and Ziegfeld Theatre
Coco Rocha and Ziegfeld Theatre
Coco Rocha and Ziegfeld Theatre
Coco Rocha and Ziegfeld Theatre

outside the eBay Inspiration Shop opening - New York City, USA - Thursday 20th October 2011

Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha
Coco Rocha

49th Annual New York Film Festival premiere of My Week With Marilyn - red carpet arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 9th October 2011

Whitney Museum Gala and Studio Party - New York City, USA - Wednesday 5th October 2011

Tyra Banks signs copies of her new book 'Modelland' at Barnes & Noble in Union Square - New York City, USA - Wednesday 21st September 2011

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring 2012 - Zac Posen - Backstage - New York City, USA - Sunday 11th September 2011

Fashion's Night Out - Top Shop - New York City, USA - Thursday 8th September 2011

Fashion Night Out - Macy's - New York City, USA - Thursday 8th September 2011

Supermodels of the world unite for 'Modelinia Beautiful Friends Forever Bracelets' to benefit Save The Children, held at Dream Hotel Penthouse - New York City, USA - Wednesday 7th September 2011

Karl Lagerfeld unveils his new collection Karl Lagerfeld for Impulse at Macy's - New York City, USA - Tuesday 6th September 2011

New York premiere of 'One Day' at the AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13 theatre - New York City, USA - Monday 8th August 2011

The New York special screening of 'Hanna' at Regal Union Sqaure Stadium - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th April 2011

Paris Fashion Week Ready To Wear Fall/Winter 2011 - Zac Posen - Backstage - Paris, France - Thursday 3rd March 2011

Coco Rocha

Coco Rocha Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.