Cheryl Cole has released the tracklisting and artwork for 'A Million Lights'.

The 'Call My Name' hitmaker is to release her third album on June 18, featuring tracks produced by Calvin Harris, Naughty Boy, Eminem collaborator Alex Da Kid, Beema Boys and Jim Beanz.

Cheryl has recently said she can't wait for fans to hear the new songs, as she had been working on them for so long.

She told radio station Capital FM: ''The album, yeah, is that weird - playing it on repeat?

''I want to share it now. I've had some of the songs for a year or longer.''

One track, 'Craziest Things', feature's Cheryl's manager, Black Eyed Peas star It reportedly describes ''the story of a couple in a volatile relationship.''

Revealing the track listing for the album earlier today (24.05.12), Cheryl Tweeted: ''Sooo Happy I FINALLY get to show you the Album Artwork.. You like ? :D #AMillionLights.. Booyyaa.. (sic).''

'A Million Lights' tracklisting:

1. 'Under The Sun'

2. 'Call My Name'

3. 'Craziest Things'

4. 'Girl In The Mirror'

5. 'A Million Lights'

6. 'Screw You'

7. 'Love Killer'

8. 'Ghetto Baby'

9. 'Sexy Den A Mutha'

10. 'Mechanics of the Heart'

11. 'All Is Fair'