Chase And Status Album And March 2011 Tour Details

Chase And Status Album And March 2011 Tour Details

Chase & Status return with the release of Blind Faith featuring rising star Liam Bailey on the 24th January, out through Mercury Records. The cross-over dub-step smash is sure to be another hit for the duo, Will Kennard and Saul Milton, and precedes the release of their highly anticipated second album No More Idols out on January 31st. No More Idols features collaborations with rising stars such as Maverick Sabre, Tempa T and Claire Maguire as well as heavy hitters Cee-Lo, Tinie Tempah and White Lies to name but a few. See confirmed tracklisting below:

1. No Problem

2. Fire In Your Eyes ft Maverick Sabre

3. Let You Go ft Mali

4. Blind Faith ft Liam Bailey

5. Fool Yourself ft Plan B and Rage

6. Hypest Hype ft Tempa T

7. Hitz ft Tinie Tempah

8. Dizzee Rascal Vs Chase & Status: Heavy

9. Brixton Briefcase ft CeeLo Green

10. Hocus Pocus

11. Flashing Lights ft Sub Focus and Takura

12. Embrace ft White Lies

13. Time ft Delilah

14. Midnight Caller ft Claire Maguire

15. End Credits ft Plan B

The album release is followed by their fourth live headline tour - the 'No More Idols' Tour and kicks off in Southampton on the 9th March and includes a landmark show at the London Roundhouse. The tour is nearly sold out so grab your tickets while you can. They are also confirmed for an exclusive show with MTV at KOKO on January 26th.

Their most recent single Hypest Hype was released as a free download last week and was described by the Guardian Guide as the 'best thing I've heard this decade', it exceeded all expectations, with over 50,000 people downloading in its first week. Before that, Chase & Status released the top ten smashes End Credits ft Plan B and Let You Go ft Mali as well as the street single Heavy, the critically acclaimed collaboration with Dizzee Rascal and Chase & Status.