Homegrown artists Celine Dion, Michael Buble and Avril Lavigne will compete for the big prizes at this year's (08) Juno Canadian Music Awards. The trio will go head to head in the Artist of the Year, Album of the Year and Fan Choice categories. Celine Dion picked up a total of six nominations, including two albums in the Album of the Year category - for D'elles and Taking Chances - while Buble and Lavigne boast a total of five nods. There were also nominations for Canadian rockers Arcade Fire, singer Feist and perennial favourite Nelly Furtado. Elsewhere, Bon Jovi's Lost Highway, Fergie's The Dutchess, Josh Groban's Noel, Rihanna's Good Girl Gone Bad and Timbaland's Timbaland Presents Shock Value will compete for the International Album of the Year award when the ceremony takes place on 6 April (08) in Calgary.