Bryan Ferry Announces Spring 2015 UK Tour


Bryan Ferry Announces Spring 2015 UK Tour

After an impressive set of performances around the world throughout 2014 including the lauded Glastonbury and Coachella debuts, British musical iconBryan Ferry has announced a 20 date UK tour in May and June 2015.

The newly announced dates will feature an incredible set list of both Roxy Music and solo hits, and include songs from Ferry's forthcoming new album'Avonmore' (released Nov 17th).

Tour Dates:
Fri 08-May-2015 - Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 09-May-2015 - Oxford New Theatre
Mon 11-May-2015 - Cardiff St Davids Hall
Tue 12-May-2015 - Southend Cliff Pavilion
Thu 14-May-2015 - Leicester De Montfort Hall
Fri 15-May-2015 - Bridlington Spa
Sun 17-May-2015 - Newcastle City Hall
Mon 18-May-2015 - Manchester Palace Theatre
Wed 20-May-2015 - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sat 23-May-2015 - Harrogate International Centre
Sun 24-May-2015 - Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tue 26-May-2015 - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed 27-May-2015 - Sheffield City Hall
Fri 29-May-2015 - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 30-May-2015 - Blackpool Opera House
Mon 01-Jun-2015 - London Royal Albert Hall
Thu 04-Jun-2015 - Brighton Dome
Fri 05-Jun-2015 - Portsmouth Guildhall
Sun 07-Jun-2015 - Poole Lighthouse
Mon 08-Jun-2015 - Bristol Colston Hall




MORE INFORMATION:

http://www.bryanferry.com
Contactmusic