Bruno Mars Reveals 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Album Artwork And Tracklisting

Bruno Mars Reveals 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Album Artwork And Tracklisting

The biggest selling artist of 2011 (over 5 million albums and 45 million singles sold worldwide) is back with the first single from his forthcoming second album. Bruno Mars recently unveiled the video for the album's first single "Locked Out Of Heaven". Watch it here now.

Unorthodox Jukebox is the follow-up to his platinum certified breakthrough debut album Doo-Wops & Hooligans and is released in the UK on 10 December.

As the title suggests, Unorthodox Jukebox once again sees Mars melding a multitude of music approaches to create his own distinctive sound. The album was executive produced by The Smeezingtons, the hit-making production team comprised of Mars, Philip Lawrence and Ari Levine. An additional array of top producers also joined in the creation of Unorthodox Jukebox, including such award-winning studio superstars as Jeff Bhasker (Kayne West, Jay Z), Mark Ronson (Amy Winehouse, Black Lips) and Diplo (M.I.A, Usher).

Unorthodox Jukebox is released in the UK on December 10th on Atlantic Records.

"Unorthodox Jukebox"

1) Young Girls

2) Locked Out Of Heaven

3) Gorilla

4) Treasure

5) Moonshine

6) When I Was Your Man

7) Natalie

8) Show Me

9) Money Make Her Smile

10) If I Knew