Blur are to release 65 previously-unheard songs as part of a new box set.

The 'Parklife' hitmakers are to celebrate 21 years since the release of their debut album 'Leisure' with '21', a comprehensive body of work compiled by the band.

The box includes all seven of the group's studio albums - with the first five digitally remastered - 65 unreleased tracks, rarities, three DVDs, a collector's edition book featuring rare and unseen photos and a new interview with the band, plus a limited edition 7-inch vinyl.

The box will also include a digital download code for the albums and all bonus material.

Additionally, the seven albums will all be re-released with a second disc of b-sides, rare tracks and exclusive bonus material, and a vinyl box set will also go on sale.

'21' is released on 30 July 2012.

A full track-listing and a complete list of all bonus material and rarities included in the box can be found at