Birdman, Guardians Of The Galaxy and The Grand Budapest Hotel took home top accolades at the Art Directors Guild awards on Saturday night (31Jan15).

A host of stars, including George Clooney, Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones, attended the event at the The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California.

Guardians of Galaxy took home the Fantasy Film award, The Grand Budapest Hotel was feted with Period Film title and Birdman continued its winning streak through the 2015 awards season by picking up the Contemporary Film honour.

Other winners included Tv shows American Horror Story: Freak Show, The Big Bang Theory and Game of Thrones.

The full winners list is:

Fantasy Film - Guardians of the Galaxy

Period Film - The Grand Budapest Hotel

Contemporary Film - Birdman

One-Hour Period or Fantasy Single-Camera Television Series - Game of Thrones

One-Hour Contemporary Single-Camera Television Series - True Detective

Television Movie or Mini-Series - American Horror Story: Freak Show

Half Hour Single-Camera Television Series - Silicon Valley

Awards or Event Special - 86th Annual Academy Awards

Multi-Camera Television Series - The Big Bang Theory

Variety, Competition, Reality, or Game Show Series - Portlandia

Short Format: WebSeries, Music Video or Commercial - Apple 'Perspective'

Cinematic Imagery Award - Christopher Nolan

Lifetime Achievement Awards - Jim Bissell, Camille Abbott, John P. Bruce, Will Ferrell

Hall of Fame Inductees - John Gabriel Beckman, Charles Lisanby, Walter Tyler

More: Birdman Continues Winning Streak At Critics Choice Movie Awards

The Wrap: 'Grand Budapest Hotel,' 'Birdman' and 'Guardians of the Galaxy' Win ...