Safe Haven Pre-order The Official Soundtrack!

Safe Haven Pre-order The Official Soundtrack!

Pre-Order Available Now for Relativity Music Group and Republic Record's Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Safe Haven, On Sale February 5th.

(Beverly Hills, Calif.) January 22, 2013 - Relativity Music Group and Republic Records original motion picture soundtrack for Relativity's upcoming deeply romantic thriller Safe Haven, is available for pre-order today on iTunes. The soundtrack, set for a February 5th release, features the original track "We Both Know" from Republic Records' two-time Grammy© Award-winner Colbie Caillat and RCA Records' multi-platinum recording artist Gavin DeGraw along with tracks from FM Radio, Tristan Prettyman and Irish singer/songwriter Gareth Dunlop (see below for full track listing).  Fans who pre-order will have the opportunity to buy an iTunes© bonus track from solo artist Lissie.

In theatres Valentine's Day February 14th, 2013, Safe Haven is directed by Oscar©-nominee Lasse Hallstr"m and based on the best-selling novel by Nicholas Sparks from a screenplay by Dana Stevens and Gage Lansky. The film stars Josh Duhamel (Transformers, Life As We Know It), Julianne Hough (Rock of Ages, Footloose), Cobie Smulders (The Avengers, How I Met Your Mother) and David Lyons (Eat Pray Love, J.J. Abrams' Revolution) and is an affirming and suspenseful story about a young woman who struggles to find love again after she arrives in a small North Carolina town. Safe Haven was produced by Marty Bowen, Wyck Godfrey, Sparks and Relativity's CEO Ryan Kavanaugh.

The soundtrack for Safe Haven was executive produced by Relativity Music Group's Jason Markey, Bob Bowen, Happy Walters alongside the film's producers Bowen, Godfrey and  Kavanaugh.

Safe Haven Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing:
Colbie Caillat featuring Gavin DeGraw- "We Both Know"
Tristan Prettyman- "Say Anything"
Ben Howard- "Keep Your Head Up"
Dar Williams- "Summer Child"
The White Buffalo- "Sleepy Little Town"
Gareth Dunlop- "Wrap Your Arms Around Me"
Sara Haze- "Moonshine"
FM Radio- "The Journey"
Brandi Carlile- "Heart's Content" (Strings Mix)
Amos Lee- "Violin"
The Deep Dark Woods- "My Baby's Got To Pay The Rent"
Deborah Lurie- "Canoeing" (Katie and Alex's Theme)