Bear In Heaven Remix Album And August Tour Dates

Bear In Heaven Remix Album And August Tour Dates

Hot off their first European tour and release of their album Beast Rest Forth Mouth, Bear In Heaven have curated a remix album worthy of both headphones and dance floors. With a roll call featuring the likes of The Field, Justin K. Broadrick (a.k.a. Jesu), Studio, and High Places, "Beast Rest Forth Mouth: Remixed" will be a UK-exclusive standalone album released (with suitably "remixed" artwork) end of August through Hometapes & Dreamboat records. The band will also return once again for UK shows this summer.

Bear In Heaven "Beast Rest Forth Mouth" remix album track list:

01. Beast In Peace (The Hundred In The Hands Beast In Beat Remix)

02. Lovesick Teenagers (Twin Shadow Remix)

03. Ultimate Satisfaction (The Field Remix)

04. Wholehearted Mess (Pink Skull Remix)

05. Fake Out (BRAHMS Remix)

06. Drug A Wheel (High Places Remix)

07. Deafening Love (Deru Remix)

08. Dust Cloud (Justin K. Broadrick Remix)

09. You Do You (Studio Remix)

10. Casual Goodbye (Epstein's Galloping Gertie Remix)