Bastille's 'Bad Blood' Set For September 3rd 2013 Release

Bastille's 'Bad Blood' Set For September 3rd 2013 Release

The U.S. version of the full-length album will include three bonus tracks - "The Silence," "Weight of Living, PT. I" and "Laughter Lines."   The album is available for pre-order now on iTunes, where fans will instantly receive a download of "Flaws", and on Amazon.  Exclusive fan bundles, including a signed lithograph, collector's box and more are also available for pre-order now via the band's website.

Bastille - North American Fall Tour:

9/16 - San Diego, CA - House of Blues
9/18 - Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre
9/19 - San Francisco, CA - Great American Music Hall
9/20 - Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge
9/21 - Seattle, WA - Tractor Tavern
9/23 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
9/25 - Toronto, ON - The Opera House
9/27 - Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg
9/28 - Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
9/29 - Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
9/30 - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom

'Bad Blood' Track Listing:

Things We Lost In The Fire
Bad Blood
These Streets
Weight of Living, PT. II
Daniel in the Den 
Laura Palmer
Get Home
Bonus Tracks
The Silence
Weight of Living, PT. I
Laughter Lines