French actress Audrey Tautou and German actor Daniel Bruhl will help decide which films win the competition at the Berlin International Film Festival in Germany next month (Feb15).

The stars will join Black Swan director Darren Aronofsky, the 2015 jury president, to select the winners for a number of prizes, including the prestigious Golden Bear for best film.

They will be joined by other panellists including Mad Men creator Matthew Weiner and former Golden Bear recipient Claudia Llosa, who scooped the prize for her 2009 film The Milk of Sorrow.

The festival kicks off on 5 February (15) and the winners will be announced on 14 February (15).