Aloe Blacc, Corinne Bailey Rae, JoJo, and the Eagles' Joe Walsh will be among the performers paying tribute to soul man Smokey Robinson when he's honoured with this year’s (16) Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song. The awards ceremony will take place on 16 November (16) at the Daughters of the American Revolution Constitution Hall in Washington, D.C. Samuel L. Jackson will host the tribute.