All We Are Announce Spring Summer UK 2014 Tour Dates

All We Are Announce Spring Summer UK 2014 Tour Dates

Double Six is proud to announce the release of 'Feel Safe', the first single from Liverpool based 3-piece, All We Are, on 5th May 2014.

Last summer, All We Are, consisting of Richard 'O Flynn (drums, vocals - from Ireland), Guro Gikling(bass, vocals - from Norway) & Luis Santos (guitar, vocals - from Brazil), self-released the single 'Utmost Good', a dynamic blend of ambient soul and psychedelic RnB. The release was considered one of 2013's most promising debuts and precipitated a European tour with Warpaint and their eventual signing to Domino affiliate, Double Six.
The Dan Carey-produced 'Feel Safe' showcases the band's fondness for perfectly formed and simple song structure, whilst deftly treading a line between exuberance and intimacy. The atmospheric track is complimented by Carey's ambient production that results in a curious mix of the pleasant and the uneasy.

All We Are will take their hypnotic and visually captivating live show across the country with their first London headline show at Bethnal Green Working Men's Club on May 1st. They are also confirmed to play the following shows this year, including two dates as special guests to Jungle:
1/05/14: London - Bethnal Green Working Men's Club
10/05/14: Brighton - The Great Escape, The Haunt, NME Radar Stage
21/05/14: Oxford - Oxford Academy (supporting Jungle)
22/05/14: Bournemouth - Old Fire Station (supporting Jungle)
7/06/14: London - Field Day Festival
25/07/14: Topcliffe - Deer Shed Festival
24-27/07/14: Cornwall - Port Eliot Festival
15-17/08/14: Glanusk Park - Green Man Festival
29-31/08/14: Dorset - End of The Road Festival
6/09/14: Wales - Festival Number 6
'Feel Safe' is available to purchase now through iTunes, HERE.

Photo credit Jon Bergman