Latest Agnes Obel News


Danish Songstress Agnes Obel Performs Live In Paris - Watch The Live Stream Here

We at Contactmusic are excited to bring you the full live stream of Agnes Obel live at Le Grand Rex in Paris, scheduled to start at 10:00pm Paris time (8:00pm GMT; 3:00pm EST).The Danish singer...

Agnes Obel Live In Paris Tomorrow - Don't Miss Our Live Stream

Currently making her way around Europe on her Spring/Summer 2014 tour, Agnes Obel will be performing a special show at Le Grand Rex in Paris next week - and we can make sure you'll be...

Agnes Obel

Agnes Obel Quick Links

News Video Music Press Festival RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.