OSCAR-winning actor Adrien Brody has been signed up as one of the presenters at this year's (03) Mtv Movie Awards.

Joining the star of The Pianist as presenters are Harrison Ford, JOSH HARTNETT, Colin Farrell, Mya, Tyrese, Paul Walker and SAMUEL JACKSON.

Seann William Scott and Justin Timberlake will serve as the ceremony's hosts.

The event will take place in Los Angeles on 5 June (03).

09/05/2003 01:40