All five reality-show hosts who have been nominated for Emmys this year will also host the Emmys this year, ABC and the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences have told the Associated Press. They are: Tom Bergeron, of Dancing With The Stars ; Ryan Seacrest, of American Idol ; Howie Mandel of Deal or No Deal; Heidi Klum of Project Runway; and Jeff Probst of Survivor.