Twenty-three writers will share the Writers Guild of America drama series award announced Saturday. They were last season's writers of ABC's Lost. By contrast only one writer takes home the comedy series award -- Larry David, for his HBO series Curb Your Enthusiasm. The HBO drama Warm Springs, written by Margaret Nagle, received the award for best long-form adapted screenplay, while The Life and Death of Peter Sellers, written by Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely, took the award for best long-form original screenplay. A new award for best new series went to ABC's Grey's Anatomy.